Today I want to tell you guys what I like and dislike!

 

MOVIES

  • White Chicks
  • Scary Movie 3
  • Mean Girls
  • Friday

 

TVSHOWS

  • Bad Girls Club
  • Family Guy
  • Jersey Shore
  • Johnny Test

 

DESERT

  • Ice cream
  • Brownies
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies

 

STORES

  • Walmart
  • Aeropostle
  • Hollister
  • Forever21

 

SUBJECTS

  • Computers
  • Art
  • Writing
  • P.E.

 

YOUTUBE UPLOADERS

  • Nigahiga/HigaTV
  • SupereeGO
  • Eaizeal
  • DannyNoriega aka Angel Baby

 

I adore babies I think they are so cute! I love their laughs. Now for the dislikes.

Bugs(Spiders,cockaroch, I HATE THEM ALL), slow computers,commercials,when I am like so thirsty and there’s NOTHING to drink,when people are mean,and when poeple scare me!

 

That’s what I Like & Dislike.BBBYYYYEEEEE!!!  -Zilly❤

